Banana Cake with Nuts

My grandfather is a fan of goreng pisang or banana fritters.

Image

I wanted to do something for him last Fathers’ Day and

so I decided to do something related to bananas for him.

So what should i bake?

Banana

I discussed it with my mum and eventually decided to make a banana cake.

I couldn’t find the original recipe that I followed while baking

but this is the closest!

This is what happened when you don’t save or write down the recipes

and there are thousands and millions of recipes on Youtube.

Image

I added in walnuts because it’s more crunchy & basically I love nuts!

If you want a richer taste, make it into cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

